Barcelona vs Girona live stream: Lineups, Time, TV Channel, and How to Watch La Liga Online


Barcelona vs Girona: MONTJUC OLYMPIC STADIUM WELCOME!!! The majestic temporary home of the world’s greatest club in the Catalan capital will host a massive La Liga encounter between Barcelona and Girona, as the two Catalan rivals meet off in a title-deciding derby. Barça will enter the championship hunt with a win, but Girona is having an incredible season and wants to prove that they’re for genuine.

Barcelona vs Girona
Barcelona Team.

Lineups

 BARCELONA

Table of Contents

Starting XI: Peña; Kounde, Araujo, Christensen, Cancelo; Pedri, De Jong, Gündogan; Raphinha, Lewandowski, Félix (4-3-3)

Substitutes: Astralaga (GK), Kochen (GK), Cubarsí, Balde, Roberto, Romeu, Fermín, Yamal, Ferran Torres.

 GIRONA

Starting XI: Gazzaniga; Eric, López, Blind, Gutiérrez; Couto, Tsigankov, Aleix, Martín, Sávio; Dovbyk (4-5-1)

Substitutes: Carlos (GK), Fuidias (GK), Bernardo, Arnau, Kebe, Stuani, Valery, Juanpe, Solís, Portu

 Match Information

Competition/Round: 2023-24 La Liga, Matchday 16

Date/Time: Sunday, December 10, 2023, 9pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 1.30am IST (India, Monday)

VenueEstadi Olímpic Lluís CompanysMontjuïc, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Isidro Díaz de Mera Escuderos

VAR: Valentín Pizarro Gómez

 How To Watch

In India it is available in Jio Cinema.

Also Read: https://taaazakhabar.com/aston-villa-vs-manchester-city-final-results/

 


Leave a Comment